Contact Us

Mertec LOADRITE
1232 Monte Vista Ave Suite # 9
Upland, CA 91786

Toll Free: 1-800-299-3001
Phone: 909-373-0526
Fax: 909-373-0541
sales@mertec.net

Mon. - Fri. 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED


Other Offices
Manteca, CA
Henderson, NV
Cedar Hills, UT
Toll Free: 1-800-299-3001

    Sales Team

    Roger Riccardi

    Cell: 909-226-4300

    Email: rogerr@mertec.net

    Robert Martinez

    Cell: 909-459-9095

    Email: rmartinez@mertec.net

    Troy Belnap

    Cell: 801-360-7849

    Email: troyb@mertec.net

    Jason Vanderslice

    Cell: 702-375-5289

    Email: jvanderslice@mertec.net

    Support Team

    Teresa Pesceone

    Email: teresap@mertec.net

    Jordan Riccardi

    Email: jordanr@mertec.net

    Amy Heuerman

    Email: amyr@mertec.net